Recreation Committee

Photo credit
Little League Baseball
Photo © Bruce Frisch

The Recreation Commission is an eleven member Commission, appointed by the Board of Selectmen to advise the Selectman and manage the recreational needs of the Town.



  • Marc Crone, Chair
  • Jessica Bannerman
  • Frank Christinat
  • Joshua DeCerbo
  • Linda Deloy
  • Sarah G. Fiester
  • Jill A. Hall
  • Justin Lavertue
  • Lynette S. Patrick
  • Scott Vandiver

Mailing Address

Norfolk Town Hall
c/o Recreation Committee
19 Maple Avenue
Norfolk, CT 06058


Need Help?

Questions regarding the Recreation Committee can be routed through the town's webmaster at 860-542-5829 or via